EDIT MAIN
Plus_blue
Parent Advisory Committee to the Superintendent (PACS)

Meets monthly with Superintendent and the Cabinet; please email concerns or questions to your school's parent representative.

Name School Contact Information
Jennifer Carney Luray Elementary School jcarneyspi@gmail.com
Sonnet Dibb Shenandoah Elementary School sldibb@yahoo.com
Jennifer Strickler Springfield Elementary School Strickler.jennifer@yahoo.com
Erin Montana Stanley Elementary erinkmontana@gmail.com
Lisa Taglauer Luray Middle School Threetags3@gmail.com
Jackie Hall Page County Middle School Jarrettandjackie@centurylink.net
Tina Keeler Luray High School Keelerfamily4@gmail.com
Tina Comer Page County High School tlynncomer@gmail.com
Tonya Gray Page County Technical Center tgray@pagecounty.k12.va.us
Tricia Runyan PCPS (committee minutes recorder) trunyan@pagecounty.k12.va.us
Employee Advisory Committee to the Superintendent (EACS)

Meets monthly with Superintendent and the Cabinet; employees, please email concerns or questions to your school's representative.

Name Title School Email
Kelly Rickard Teacher 5th Grade LES krickard@pagecounty.k12.va.us
Karen Eppard Instructional Assistant SHEN keppard@pagecounty.k12.va.us
Lori Trent Teacher Kindergarten SHEN ltrent@pagecounty.k12.va.us
Tricia Runyan Teacher/Librarian SPFD trunyan@pagecounty.k12.va.us
Lauren Reed Teacher/Special Education STAN lreed@pagecounty.k12.va.us
Nash Keim Teacher English LMS nkeim@pagecounty.k12.va.us
Cynthia Thomas Nurse LMS cthomas@pagecounty.k12.va.us
Ginny Miller Teacher Family Consumer Sci PCMS gmiller@pagecounty.k12.va.us
Casey Owens Counselor PCMS cowens@pagecounty.k12.va.us
Pat Davis Nutritional Services Worker PCMS pdavis@pagecounty.k12.va.us
Laura Milford Teacher English LHS lmilford@pagecounty.k12.va.us
Pam Nichols Secretary LHS pnichols@pagecounty.k12.va.us
Steve Ankers Custodian PCHS sankers@pagecounty.k12.va.us
Caroline Perricaudet Teacher/Social Studies PCHS cperricaudet@pagecounty.k12.va.us
Rosalei Caton Teacher/Cosmetology PCTC rcaton@pagecounty.k12.va.us
Paul Argyros  Maintenance Maint/BG pargyros@pagecounty.k12.va.us
Kristin Vaughn Technology IT/SBO kvaughn@pagecounty.k12.va.us
Lorraine Vardy Bus Driver Bus Driver lvardy@pagecounty.k12.va.us
Anita Ragland Administrative Assistant Central office aragland@pagecounty.k12.va.us
Career and technical education (CTE) advisory board

Meets quarterly with the Principal of the Page County Technical Center.

Committee Representative Email
Board of Supervisors Dr. Morgan Phenix mphenix@pagecounty.virginia.gov
School Board Mrs. Jackie Sullivan-Smoot jsmoot@pagecounty.k12.va.us
County Administrator Ms. Amity Moler amoler@pagecounty.virginia.gov
Economic Development Authority Mr. Jay Dedman jay.dedman@gmail.com
Chamber of Commerce Ms. Gina Hilliard gina.hilliard@luraypage.com
Industry Representatives
Business & Information Tech. Mr. Christopher Clark, Subsidium chris.clark@subsidium.us
Agricultural Education Mr. James Gochenour, Page Co Farm. Assoc. gochtruck@yahoo.com
Family & Consumer Science Ms. Liz Lewis, Economic Development and Tourism llewis@pagecounty.virginia.gov
Health & Medical Sciences Ms. Heather Knight, Valley Health hknight@valleyhealthlink.com
Technology Education Ms. Jane Meadows, Andersen Corp. jane.meadows@andersencorp.com
Trade & Industrial Education Mr. Jeff Vaughn, KVK Precision
jeff@kvkprecision.com
Mr. Kevin Olinger, Sullivan Mechanical kolinger@sullivanmechanical.com
PCPS Representatives
Superintendent Dr. Wendy Gonzalez wgonzalez@pagecounty.k12.va.us
Director of Instruction Mr. Eric Benson ebenson@pagecounty.k12.va.us
Director of CTE / Principal, PCTC Mrs. Leigh Ann Pettit lapettit@pagecounty.k12.va.us
Transition Coordinator Ms. Lisa Brown lisabrown@pagecounty.k12.va.us

FACILITIES COMMITTEE

Meets quarterly with the Assistant Superintendent and Supervisor of Operations

FIRST NAME LAST NAME LOCATION WORK PHONE EMAIL
Lance Moran School Board Office (540)743-6533 lmoran@pagecounty.k12.va.us
Timmy William School Board Office (540)743-6533 timwilliams@pagecounty.k12.va.us
Katie Rines Luray High School (540)743-3800 krines@pagecounty.k12.va.us
Lee Meadows Page County Middle School (540)652-3400 lmeadows@pagecounty.k12.va.us
Andy Austin Page County Technical Center (540)778-7282 aaustin@pagecounty.k12.va.us
Michael Baczynski Page County High School (540)652-8712 mbaczynski@pagecounty.k12.va.us
Russ Rodrigues Shenandoah Elementary School (540)652-8621 rrodriguez@pagecounty.k12.va.us
Suzanne Dupuis Stanley Elementary School (540)778-2612 sdupuis@pagecounty.k12.va.us
Chris Mercer Luray Elementary School (540)743-4078 cmercer@pagecounty.k12.va.us
Michael Bell School Board Office (540)743-6533 mbell@pagecounty.k12.va.us
Gary Shirley Racey Engineering (540)743-9227 gshirley@raceyengineering.com
Bow Cook Luray Police Chief (540)743-5343 bowcook@townofluray.com
Ryan Dean Stanley Police Chief (540)778-2615 rdean@townofstanley.com
Paul Davis Shenandoah Police Chief (540)652-8193 pdavis@townofshenandoah.com
Chad Cubbage Page County Sheriff (540)743-6571 ccubbage@pagesheriff.com
Rolf Gubler School Board (540)743-6533 rgubler@pagecounty.k12.va.us
Ben Bailey Luray Middle School (540)843-2660 bbailey@pagecounty.k12.va.us
Nina Bryant Springfield Elementary School (540)743-3750 nbryant@pagecounty.k12.va.us
Corey Turner Bus Garage/ Mechanic (540)743-3810 coreyturner@pagecounty.k12.va.us
Tommy Lansberry School Board (540)743-6533 tlansberry@pagecounty.k12.va.us
Larry Foltz Board Of Supervisors (540)860-2341 lfoltz@pagecounty.virginia.gov
Tristan Gordan Page County High School (Student) (540)652-8712 Notified by Principal
Brendan Fitzwater Luray High School (Student) (540)743-3800 Notified by Principal

Special Education Advisory Committee (SEAC)

Meets quarterly with the Director and Supervisor of Special Education. 

Gifted Education Advisory Committee 

Meets quarterly with the Assistant Superintendent of Instruction, Innovation and Accountability, and the Directors of Secondary and Elementary Education.

Name Title 
Employer Email
April Guzy Graphic Designer Syntelligent Analytic Solutions aprilguzy@gmail.com
Amy Louderback Former Network Engineer/JMU graduate Parent Volunteer/Stanley PTO VP Amy.Louderback@gmail.com
Cori Cave Owner Shenandoah Woods coricave@yahoo.com
Erin Knoll Elementary Gifted Specialist Page County Public Schools eknoll@pagecounty.k12.va.us
Tiffany Couch Department of Taxation/ Stanley Parent Page County tcouch@pagecounty.virginia.gov
Amy Curtis Substitute /Shenandoah Parent Page County Public Schools acurtis@pagecounty.k12.va.us

  

Title I: Division Advisory Council

Meets quarterly with Director of Student Services.

Name School  Email
John Van Wyck Page County Public Schools jvw4@pagecounty.k12.va.us
Alisha Wood
(Parent)
Shenandoah Elementary
Crystal Davis
(Parent)
Shenandoah Elementary
Katie Gochenhour
(Parent)
Springfield Elementary
April Guzy
(Parent)
Springfield Elementary
Cassie Bailey
(Parent)
Luray Elementary
Robin Griffith
(Parent)
Luray Elementary 
Kim Painter
(Parent)
Stanley Elementary
Erin Montana
(Parent)
Stanley Elementary
Valerie Ferrell Stanley Elementary
Monica Janney  English Learner Teacher PCPS  mjanney@pagecounty.k12.va.us
Wellness Advisory Committee

Meets quarterly with the Supervisor of Nutritional Services.

Name School/Title  Email
Jenny Jeffries  Supervisor of Nutritional Services/ PCPS jjeffries@pagecounty.k12.va.us
Clint Runyan Director of Secondary Instruction  crunyan@pagecounty.k12.va.us
Kali Northrup Shenandoah Elementary 
Suzanne Dupuis Stanley Elementary/ Adminisrator sdupuis@pagecounty.k12.va.us
Anita Webb StanleyElementary/ Aministrator awebb@pagecounty.k12.va.us
John Dunn Luray Middle School  jdunn@pagecounty.k12.va.us
Calee Suddath Page County Middle School  csuddath@pagecounty.k12.va.us
Ben Bailey Luray Middle School/ Administrator bbailey@pagecounty.12k.va.us
Matt Capuano Page County Middle School/Administrator mcapuano@pagecounty.k12.va.us
Samantha Shipherd Luray High School sshipherd@pagecounty.k12.va.us
David Cale Page County High School/Administrator dcale@pagecounty.k12.va.us
Kara Winum Page County Technical Center kwinum@pagecounty.k12.va.us
Megan Gordon PACA   pageallianceforcommunityaction@gmail.com
Molly Beardslee Virginia Cooperative Extension-SNAP-Ed mollykb@vt.edu
Chris Mercer Luray Elementary cmercer@pagecounty.k12.va.us